DCCC Releases List Of 15 Most Vulnerable 2012 House Incumbents

The Democratic Congressional Campaign Committee (DCCC) noted, though, the list of 2012 U.S. House incumbents could change based on “political circumstances” such as redistricting, members’ opponents or other factors.

Rep. Tim Bishop (N.Y.)
Rep. Leonard Boswell (Iowa)
Rep. Russ Carnahan (Mo.)
Rep. Ben Chandler (Ky.)
Rep. Gerry Connolly (Va.)
Rep. Mark Critz (Pa.)
Rep. Gabby Giffords (Ariz.)
Rep. Larry Kissell (N.C.)
Rep. Jim Matheson (Utah)
Rep. Mike McIntyre (N.C.)
Rep. Jerry McNerney (Calif.)
Rep. Bill Owens (N.Y.)
Rep. Gary Peters (Mich.)
Rep. Kurt Schrader (Ore.)
Rep. Tim Walz (Minn.)

Read more from Sean J. Miller at The Hill

Leave a Reply